استيراد وتصدير

وإدارة المخازن الضخمه وتشغيلها، عقدنا شراكة مع العديد من المصانع والموزعين وخدمات البريد في الشرق الاوسط الذي حديثه ومنهجيته اللوجستية، جنبا إلى جنب مع قدراتنا وخبرتنا في تخزين المنتجات وتوزيعها داخل المستودعات، وضمان سلاسة التوريد لدينا من حيث التكلفة وآمنه وخاليه من الفجوات، نحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع الوكلاء وشحن جميع المنتجات من الرصيف الى المستودع، وضمان اوائل التخليص الجمركي وتخزينها في مناخ مناسب، والتسليم السريع في جميع انحاء المنطقة عن طريق الشحن البري أوالسفن أوعن طريق الشحن الجوي.

الابتكارات عبر الانترنت

سواء من خلال التجاره لرجال الأعمال أو الشركات أو العملاء، بين مركزنا نضمن لك قاعدة بيانات سليمة وكفاءة ممتازة، بالإضافة الى ذالك سوف بالدعم عبر شبكة الانترنت عن توفير الفرصه لخدمة العملاء في وسائل التسويق الالكتروني في جميع انحاء الشرق الاوسط و افريقيا، نضمن لك التوزيع لدينا عن طريق التسليم الآمن وسريع من المنتجات المتوفره، ستسعى مؤسسة اتقان التجارية لتقديم واجهة سهلة في الاستعمال لشراء أسهل عبر التسوق الالكتروني وضمان جميع طرق الدفع الآمن.

التجارة

أنطلقت إتقان الذهبية التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية في عمل شراكاتفي عالم الأعمال, مع الشركاء المحليين الذين يقومون بدورهم، معتمدة بفريق من الموظفين المحترفين. لدينا قيادة وإدارةدولية وخبرات في مجال الأعمال، والعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الموظفين الإقليميين مدعومةبدوافع من المهارات اللغوية والوعي الثقافي لتحقيق خدمة خالية من الملاحظات. حيث تكون هناك اضافات فنية متخصصة، نود أن نلتفت على الشبكاتالواسعة من الشركات في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط والنتيجة هي منظمة شاملة وموحدة، مع الشعور القوي بروح العمل الجماعي، وفهم عميق للتطورات الدولية ومعايير وتنظيم السوق الإقليمية والاتجاهات المستقبلية، وتحديثها بانتظام لضمان أن نبقى في الطليعة في مجال التصميم، الأداء والإرادة.

لن تتركنا ابدا

الثقة والامتياز

مع شعور قوي والروح العمل الجماعي، وفهم عميق في التطورات الدولية ومعايير السوق الإقليمية والاتجاهات، وتحديثها بانتظام لضمان أن نبقى في الطليعة في التصميم وسهولة الاستخدام والأداء.

اكتشف اكثر

في هذا العالم الديناميكي، والمنتج أمن واحد، الحلول الأمنية هي ليست صلبة بما فيه الكفاية. وبالتالي تصبح إتقان أساسية في الحلول الأمنية. يمكن الشخص لا يلاحظ الخطر الذي هو فيه أو الشركة حتى وقت فوات الأوان. إتقان الأمن تتحكم في أياديك لتعطيك السيطرة الكاملة لتعيين مستوى الأمان الذي ترغب في أي وقت. لقد وجدنا الأمن لا يقتصر على الأصول المادية للشركة وأصحاب ولكنها تمتد لوقت الشركة، جهود والملكية الفكرية وغيرها من الجهات التي تعتبر ضرورية لاستمرارية العمل والقدرة على المنافسة في هذا العالم صغير جدا.

اهلابك

758

استيراد

4,790

التصدير

7,920

الإبتكارات عبرالانترنت

190

التجارة

إتقان الذهبية 2016©. جميع الحقوق محفوظة | للتصميم إتقان الذهبية

Import & Export

To manage our huge inventory, we have partnered with several distributors and courier services in the GCC, whose modern and threat-tested logistics methodology, alongside our warehouse capacity, distribution strength and positive business approach, create an unstoppable logistics force. To guarantee our supply chain is cost-effective, secure and gap-free, we work closely with third-party forwarders from wharf to warehouse, including internationally, ensuring early customs clearance, climate-controlled storage, and rapid delivery across the region, by road or by Ship or by air.

Online Innovation

Whether through B2B or B2C sales, between our distribution center, signature stores and kiosks, or individual stands, we will reach our customer base efficiently and cost-effectively. In addition, our online outlet will offer the opportunity to service customers located away from existing outlets, across the UAE, the Middle East, Asia and Africa. Linked to our distribution partners to ensure safe and swift delivery of products ordered, ETQAN will seek to offer a user-friendly interface for easier online purchasing, including in the choice of payment options

Trading

We launched Golden Etqan in Saudi Arabia in partnership with long established and highly-regarded-in-the-business-world local partners who in turn, are supported by respected and knowledgeable senior personnel. Our leadership and management blend in-depth international knowledge and business expertise, working alongside motivated regional staff with the right language skills and cultural awareness to achieve fault-free service. Where specialist technical inputs are needed, we draw on an extensive network of skilled associates in North America, Europe, Australia and the Middle East. The result is a holistic and unified organization, with a strong sense of esprit de corps, and a deep understanding of international developments and standards, regional market systems and trends, regularly updated to ensure that we remain ahead of the curve in design, functionality and performance.

You Never Leave Us

100% Trustable Perfection

with a strong sense of esprit de corps, and a deep understanding of international developments and standards, regional market systems and trends, regularly updated to ensure that we remain ahead of the curve in design, functionality and performance.

Discover More

In this very dynamic world of today, one security product, solution or measure is not solid enough. Thus a Etqan security solution becomes essential to continuity. One might not notice the danger that he, she or the company is facing until a time it is too late. Etqan Security transfers the control into your own hands to give you the full control to set the level of security you desire at any time. We found security is not limited to physical assets of the company and owners but it extends to company time, efforts, intellectual property and others that are essential to business continuity and competitiveness on this very small world.

Welcome

758

Import

4,790

Export

7,920

Online Innovation

190

Trading

© 2016 Golden Etqan. All Rights Reserved | Design by Golden Etqan